Kris Wei Wins The Decisive Match, We Know The 2016 Winner!

Michael Stryker and Kris Wei left their match to be played as the last one for either of them, when it was becoming more and more clear that this one would be decisive about the winner of YATSL 2016 Edition.

Kris Wei won the decisive match 2:0. However, Michael Stryker had survived until the Final Scoring in both games, losing them by 14 and 5 VPs respectively. This was enough for him to maintain the advantage gained before. The minor points decided that

Michael Stryker wins YATSL 2016!

Although the tournament is not finished yet, I would like to congratulate the winner and point out that all other players deserve respect as well.

Category: Uncategorized

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.