YATSL 2017-b Finished!

YATSL 2017-b is finished. Congratulations to Ziemowit Pazderski on winning with a great outcome 14/16. The second place was occupied by Michael Stryker – the only player to get into top 3 (actually, top 2) in every edition so far! – and Charles Robinson ended up third, proving I was right to award him a wildcard to the A League!

All the best in 2018 Year and all the best for the next season!

Category: Uncategorized

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.