YATSL 2018 Finished!

YATSL 2018 is finished and I finally managed to update the page. Sorry for the big delay!

The winner of the 2018 Edition is Charles Robinson, congratulations! He won 12 games out of 16 in tournament A. The next places were: Ziemowit Pazderski, Gretchen Schulz, and Michael Stryker, with 10 points out of 16 games each.

I am exhausted of organising TS online events for a while so there isn’t going to be a second edition of YATSL in 2018. Whenever I am ready to keep this back you will all be informed.

Category: Uncategorized

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.