YATSL 2017-b is finished. Congratulations to Ziemowit Pazderski on winning with a great outcome 14/16. The second place was occupied by Michael Stryker – the only player to get into top 3 (actually, top 2) in every edition so far! – and Charles Robinson ended up third, proving I was right to award him a […]

There was an extraordinary case in League B. Totally accidentally, by a comment on a Facebook group, I realised that something was wrong in a game between Ioan Mîtiu and Scott MacGregor. After short mail conversation with the players it turned out that the game was started when both players intended it to be a […]