YATSL 2018 is finished and I finally managed to update the page. Sorry for the big delay! The winner of the 2018 Edition is Charles Robinson, congratulations! He won 12 games out of 16 in tournament A. The next places were: Ziemowit Pazderski, Gretchen Schulz, and Michael Stryker, with 10 points out of 16 games […]